Thanks to the Models : Wiebke, Laura, Josi, Katha, Michelle

Comments: 13
  • #13

    Mina (Tuesday, 06 May 2014 09:05)

    Love your shoes <3

  • #12

    Gustavo (Saturday, 04 January 2014 04:32)

    Hermosisimas :3 :*

  • #11

    Juleidi Skatee (Friday, 15 June 2012 17:57)

    Qe imagenes!... yeaah

  • #10

    Josh (Thursday, 24 May 2012 23:10)

    You must start doing shorts for the summer!

  • #9

    Olka (Sunday, 22 April 2012 18:01)

    Hi :) I have a question. Do you have shops in Poland ? Poland loves you !<3
    Please reply to email olcia99@onet.eu ;D I love you !

  • #8

    Dominika (Monday, 16 April 2012 12:50)

    Polska kocha się w Was! Wspaniałe! Też próbuję, wychodzi mi całkiem nieźle ale muszę jeszcze poćwiczyć! Pozdrawiam!

  • #7

    Agata (Saturday, 14 April 2012 21:10)

    I love style and fashion which I can see full of colours. Red handphones or super shoes! This is it! But.. too expensive for me. (sorry for my english) ;)Congratulation for ideas! Really great.

  • #6

    William (Tuesday, 10 April 2012 06:06)

    Really great apparel you've got there. I wish I could make something close to those. Keep it up! Good luck! :)

  • #5

    dorky (Monday, 02 April 2012 07:10)

    iM in Need of some iLove boobies glasses clear pliz

  • #4

    Mina (Tuesday, 13 March 2012 22:48)

    Diese Haare sind großartig! :D

  • #3

    Arianna (Friday, 09 March 2012 21:12)

    Love your work

  • #2

    adaMMinus (Sunday, 04 March 2012 03:08)

    love that shirt

  • #1

    Miriam (Sunday, 04 March 2012 00:18)

    first comment ..:: ....:::.. ..

    i like it ^---^